Parish of Aghalurcher St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

January 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 4 th January 6pm	Saturday 11 th January 6pm	Saturday 18 th January 6pm	Saturday 25 th January 6pm
Reader	Ciara Bogue Daithi Mohan	Marian Connolly Rory Mc Creesh	Colleen McAuley Oisin Curran	Una Johnston Rory McCreesh
Eucharistic Ministers	 Una Porteous Beena Joseph Donna Luscombe 	 Celia Cunningham Marie McCaffrey Colleen McAuley 	 Cathal May Margaret Bogue Joanne Gartlan 	 Jacinta Teague Brendan Harpur Ciara Bogue

Parish of Aghalurcher St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

February 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 1 st February 6pm	Saturday 8 th February 6pm	Saturday 15 th February 6pm	Saturday 22 nd February 6pm
Reader	Ciara Bogue Saorla McBarron	Children's Mass	Angela McCaffrey Cora McCaffrey	Colleen McAuley Meabh Collins
Eucharistic Ministers	 Margaret O'Reilly Carmel Love Orlaith Clifford 	 Colleen McAuley June Martin Noreen May 	 Etain Traynor Chrissie Breen Annette Hughes 	 Mary May Ciara Bogue Angela Montgomery

Parish of Aghalurcher

St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

March 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 1 st March 6pm	Saturday 8 th March 6pm	Saturday 15 th March 6pm	Saturday 22 nd March 6pm	Saturday 29 th March 6pm
Reader	Noreen May Matthew Clifford	Ciara Bogue Daithi Mohan	Edel Trotter Maria Little	Colleen McAuley Rory Mc Creesh	Anjaleena Joseph Oisin Curran
Eucharistic Ministers	 Ciara Bogue Dolores Hyde Una Porteous 	 Angela Montgomery Beena Joseph Donna Luscombe 	 Colleen McAuley Margaret O'Reilly Cathal May 	 Claire Mulligan Celia Cunningham Joanne Gartlan 	 Jacinta Teague Brendan Harpur Aine Wilson

Parish of Aghalurcher

St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

April 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 5 th April 6pm	Saturday 12 th April 6pm	Sunday 20 th April (Easter Sunday) 9am	Saturday 26 th April 6pm
Reader	Ciara Bogue Cora Mc Caffrey	Children's Mass	Martina Comac Matthew Clifford	Colleen McAuley Meabh Collins
Eucharistic Ministers	 Una Johnston Carmel Love Orlaith Clifford 	 Margaret Bogue Colleen McAuley Noreen May 	 Ciara Bogue Chrissie Breen Angela Montgomery 	 Mary May Dolores Hyde Annette Hughes

Parish of Aghalurcher St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

May 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 3 rd May 6pm	Saturday 10 th May 6pm	Saturday 17 th May 6pm	Saturday 24 th May 6pm	Saturday 31 st May 6pm
Reader	Ciara Bogue Matthew Clifford	Children's Mass	Marian Connolly Maria Little	Colleen McAuley Daithi Mohan	Sarah Teague Saorla Mc Barron
Eucharistic Ministers	 Colleen McAuley Donna Luscombe Celia Cunningham 	 Marie McCaffrey Margaret O'Reilly Una Porteous 	 Cathal May Ciara Bogue Joanne Gartlan 	 Jacinta Teague Brendan Harpur Aine Wilson 	 Una Johnston Carmel Love Orlaith Clifford

Parish of Aghalurcher

St. Mary's Maguiresbridge Saturday Vigil Mass – 6pm

June 2025

Date Mass Time	Saturday 7 th June 6pm	Saturday 14 th June 6pm	Saturday 21 st June 6pm	Saturday 28 th June 6pm
Reader	Ciara Bogue Rory Mc Creesh	Children's Mass	Colleen McAuley Matthew Clifford	Noreen May Oisin Curran
Eucharistic Ministers	 Claire Mulligan June Martin Colleen McAuley 	 Etain Traynor Chrissie Breen Annette Hughes 	 Mary May Dolores Hyde Angela Montgomery 	 Una Porteous Ciara Bogue Donna Luscombe