January 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 5 th January 11am	Sunday 12 th January 11am	Sunday 19 th January 11am	Sunday 26 th January 11am
Reader	Ruth Hill Maria Little	Daithi Mohan Oisin Curran	Barry Prunty Meabh Collins	Rory McCreesh Saorla Mc Barron
Eucharisti c Ministers	 Rachel Clifford Madeleine Shields Siobhan Reilly 	 Oisin McGirr Cora McCaffrey Sam O'Reilly 	 Amy Woods Matthew Clifford Lorna McManus 	 Ella Clifford Alesha Crudden Paddy Treacy

February 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 2 nd February 11am	Sunday 9 th February 11am	Sunday 16 th February 11am	Sunday 23 rd February 11am
Reader	Oisin Curran Matthew Clifford	Children's Mass	Aileen Hicks Maria Little	Cora McCaffrey Oisin Curran
Eucharistic Ministers	 Rachel Clifford Meabh Collins Patricia McKillion 	 Oisin McGirr Daithi Mohan Bernie McDonnell 	 Amy Woods Saorla McBarron Claire McPhillips 	 Ella Clifford Kerri Pennell Siobhan Slowey

March 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 2 nd March 11am	Sunday 9 th March 11am	Sunday 16 th March 11am	Sunday 23 rd March 11am	Sunday 30 th March 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord Maria Little	Matthew Clifford Rory Mc Creesh	Anne Marie Pennell Daithi Mohan	Meabh Collins Saorla Mc Barron	Teresa Little Oisin Curran
Eucharistic Ministers	 Rachel Clifford Kayla Pennell Joanne Melarkey 	Oisin McGirr Aislinn Donnelly Garbhan McPhillips	 Amy Woods Ciara Collins Paul Mohan 	 Ella Clifford Madeleine Shields Geraldine Connolly 	 Rachel Clifford Cora McCaffrey Majella Curran

April 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 6 th April 11am	Sunday 13 th April 11am	Sunday 20 th April 11am	Sunday 27 th April 11am
Reader	Meabh Collins Rory Mc Creesh	Children's Mass	Lynda Maguire Oisin Curran	Maria Little Cora Mc Caffrey
Eucharistic Ministers	 Oisin McGirr Matthew Clifford Teresa Little 	 Amy Woods Alesha Crudden Lynda Maguire 	 Ella Clifford Meabh Collins John Hueston 	 Rachel Clifford Daithi Mohan Kathleen Glancy

May 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 4 th May 11am	Sunday 11 th May 11am	Sunday 18 th May 11am	Sunday 25 th May 11am
Reader	Ruth Hill Maria Little	Children's Mass	Daithi Mohan Cora Mc Caffrey	Saorla McBarron Meabh Collins
Eucharistic Ministers	 Oisin McGirr Saorla McBarron Kathleen Markey 	 Amy Woods Kerri Pennell Siobhan Reilly 	 Ella Clifford Kayla Pennell Sam O'Reilly 	 Rachel Clifford Aislinn Donnelly Lorna McManus

June 2025

Date Mass Time	Sunday 1 st June 11am	Sunday 8 th June 11am	Sunday 15 th June 11am	Sunday 22 nd June 11am	Sunday 29 th June 11am
Reader	Rory McCreesh Matthew Clifford	Barry Prunty Saorla Mc Barron	Children's Mass	Oisin Curran Cora Mc Caffrey	Aileen Hicks Maria Little
Eucharistic Ministers	 Oisin McGirr Ciara Collins Paddy Treacy 	 Amy Woods Madeleine Shields Patricia McKillion 	 Ella Clifford Cora McCaffrey Bernie McDonnell 	 Rachel Clifford Matthew Clifford Claire McPhillips 	 Oisin McGirr Alesha Crudden Siobhan Slowey